UNM Branch Campuses

The University of New Mexico has 4 branch campuses across the state which provide academic and vocational training, leading to certificates, associate degrees, and transfers to baccalaureate programs. The fours branch campuses are: Gallup, Los Alamos, Taos, and Valencia. These campuses undergo similar academic program reviews as that of Main Campus, where units prepare a Self-Study Report, are reviewed by a committee, and utilize these reviews to plan for the future.