UNM North Campus

The University of New Mexico's North Campus consists of the Health Sciences Center (HSC) and the School of Law. The Health Sciences Center is comprised of the College of Nursing, the College of Pharmacy, the College of Population Health, and the School of Medicine. While these programs do not complete the same APR process as programs on Main Campus, they do complete a self-study review in preparation for an extensive external accreditation.